Confessions

He sits in a convoy
Wheels of time.
looking back to the eternity
He watches his journey of serenity .

Once again the time took
him to place where he started from.
The heart feels the same,
and so do his stars scream.

Once again he was forged
in a booby trap of relations.
With no one around
and all the trust demeaned.

He thought he lost the battle again,
But the saintly figure there described to him
You are in the sanctom turn of life.
Where u didn’t loose but won.

You won maturity and the powers to heal
Now u don’t get back stabbed
Because falling trust doesn’t abide your soul.
Here today u stand as an uncounqured king.

Yes u were teared apart
But ur tears became ur weapon.
Yes today you stand alone
but soon u will sit on the throne with hand in hand to your queen.

But to reach the throne
you will have to pass the last pledge untold.
You are strong but still ur feelings abide untold.
I order you to profess ur love to ur queen.

King left his throne and armour
Because serene were the power and caged was the soul
He still was scared to tell
Hereby he clear his mirror once again that showed him how he became the Saint.

-Amber Reyansh Mishra

17 thoughts on “Confessions

  1. Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find so many useful information here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

  2. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  3. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  4. hey there and thank you for your info ? I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    Like

  5. great post, I enjoy it. I also buy ambien a lot. You need to buy ambien as well. I will travel to the whole USA and buy ambien there and in other areas to. i will be downtown, you know for what ? just to buy ambien. I will sleep a ton immediately after buy ambien and that it usually make me feel so very good. I will be buy ambien in a pharmacy or a different locations, no matter what the existence consider me .

    Like

  6. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    Liked by 1 person

  7. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

Leave a comment